So I figured I should at least have ONE happy(ish) blog post on here, lol. And I figured now's as good a time as any =).
Sooo, my hard drive arrived (ha, rhyming) a couple days ago and I've been furiously (and incredibly SLOWLY) backing up my ipod....after about 24 hours of working nonstop I'm through A and about halfway through B....yeah, it's gonna take awhile, haha. But it's given me something to do, and i'd prolly be farther than i am but halfway through B i realized i didn't have very much music by Blink 182, Black Eyed Peas, or BeForU so I took a couple hours to find and download a few albums for each and then when i was downloading Black Eyed Peas I figured I might as well get Fergie's album as well, so I got that too, lol. Aaaaand then when i went back to actually copying stuff from my ipod it wouldn't work so i had to give up for the day. although i'll prolly go back to it again in a little bit or when i'm done with this post...
Ummm....oh, I had this unplanned party kinda thing a few nghts ago. Originally Derek was just gonna come over, but then kim texted me saying she's bored so she was gonna head over in a little bit, then i remembered jonathan was home, so i called him up, and then i figured he could bring allison along too....so what originally was just gonna be me and derek turned into a crazy hangout with frisbee, basketball (and hitting a nice car, hehe), dead frogs, jeff dunham, bonfire (with lots of lighter fluid, hehehe), and yummy cake =D sooo yeah, it was a really good day =)
Aaaand now i've completely lost my train of thought cuz i just drank a bunch of coffee and i got distracted by all the formatting options you have...wow i'm a dork, lol....
well, might as well end this on a good note....
FERGALICIOUS DEFINITION MAKE THE BOYS GO LOCO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah. i just went there. what now.
=D
No comments:
Post a Comment